nigeriadating.org | Nigerian dating service
nigeriadating.org | Nigerian dating service

nigeriadating.org | Nigerian dating service

Seeking woman Long term or marriage - Mayor4ever | Ikeja | Nigeria


Seeking woman Mayor4ever Ikeja Nigeria
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

Mayor4ever Taurus
Nigeria, Ikeja

I am a man, 41 years old
seeking a woman age from 31 till 76

65vm03yihf

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1977-05-04 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Nigeria
My city: Ikeja
My hello phrase: A little about me... I feel the need to describe myself: the flesh that houses me and the mind that is me. I'm 7ft 5inches, averagely built in stature. I'm of a dark complexion with dark shoulder-length hair and dark brown eyes. I love to laugh and those who know me know I hardly ever miss a smile. I am athletic, I enjoy swimming, lawn tennis and dancing. I love many things about the world I live in. For instance, take the clouds against the pretty blue sky, most people I know never take the time to really see them and appreciate their beauty or purpose. Looking up at the sky from anywhere you're always reminded of how tiny you are, and how much there is in life to be happy for. I love seeing happy people, ren especially. I love animals, music and lots of laughter. Somewhat old fashion in many respects I believe in family and the warmth and love that should abound therein. I hope to share a beautiful, happy, healthy, prosperous, loving family with one special woman too in the nearest possible future. I believe I am a good person (of course I could be bias), I am honest and genuine. I seek a single or ( divoce), similar (complimentary), soul to share companionship, love and happiness. 
Appearance
My height: 7' 5" (2.26 m.)
My weight: 175 lbs. (79 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Brown
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Lips
My race: Black / African descent
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Dogs
 
Social
My job: Engineer
My income: $1,000 - $3,000 per month
My education: Bachelors degree
Graduate degree
 
My speciality: Bussiness Administration
Engineering
 
I speak: English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Conservative
My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
Book club / Discussion
Playing cards
Playing sports
Cooking
Religion
Shopping / Antiques
Watching sports
Music and concerts
 
My favourite sport: Football
Basketball
Volleyball
Dances
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinks: Water
Tea
Milk
Coffee
Red Wine
Brandy
Vodka
 
My food: Meat and potatoes
Keep it healthy
Other
 
Favourite music: Country
Jazz
Rock
Rap
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 



Add to favoriteshttp://nigeriadating.org/users1/mayor4ever
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |nigeriadating.org dating service TOS and PP | nigeriadating.org dating service Support service

Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates